Finally! Top Nigerian singer and dancehall king releases first album

Share it:

Patoranking has dropped new album

– It is the singer’s first album

– The album is called God Over Everything and is available on iTunes


Nigeria’s dancehall king Patoranking has thrilled fans by releasing his first album called God Over Everything.

READ MORE: Koker drops video for Kolewerk remix which features Olamide

The genre of the album is Reggae and the length is 61 minutes with 16 tracks featuring fellow top artistes such as Wizkid,  Sarkodie,  Olamide,  Phyno and Elephant man.

This album has been long awaited since the Girlie O singer came into the spotlight under Timaya’s Dem Mama Records.

READ MORE: See these 8 top Nigerian musicians who are yet to release an album

The reggae hit maker has secured his place as dancehall king with numerous awards such as Next rated and Best Reggae/Dancehall single at the Headies.

Fans can easily purchase his album on itunes.  See album tracklist below:

1. Patoranking
2. G.O.E
3. Cheating Zone
4. Money ft.  Phyno
5. Killing Me
6. This Kind Luv ft.  Wizkid
7. Writing on the Wall
8. Forever
9. No Kissing Baby ft. Sarkodie
10. Mama Aboyo ft.  Olamide
11. Stammerer
12. Love Town
13. Hale Hale
14. Beautiful
15. Daniella Whine ft.  Elephant man and Konshens
16. Ayinde ft. Kwan1

The post Finally! Top Nigerian singer and dancehall king releases first album appeared first on Nigeria News today & Breaking news | Nigerian newspapers 24/7.

Share it:

Latest Stories

Post A Comment:


We’re eager to see your comment. However, Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our Comment Policy and all the links are nofollow. Using keywords in the name field area is forbidden.
Comment Using Either Disqus or Default Comment Mode.